Ravenna School District
Board of Education

 

Name / Email Assignment Voice
Mail
In Bldg
Boltz, Roger Board Member     
Butto, IV, Phillip
phillip.butto@ravennaschools.us
Treasurer  3107  M-F 
Davison, Debbie Board Member     
Dick, Susan
susan.dick@ravennaschools.us
Payroll  3111  M-F 
Flarida, Beatrice
beatrice.flarida@ravennaschools.us
Dir. Teaching Learning K-5  3103  M-F 
Honkala, Dennis
dennis.honkala@ravennaschools.us
Superintendent  3102  M-F 
Huth, Susan
susan.huth@ravennaschools.us
Dir. Teaching Learning 6-12  3106  M-F 
Leichliter, Sharon
sharon.leichliter@ravennaschools.us
Executive Secretary  3114  M-F 
Newhauser, Joanne Board Member     
Rader, Patricia
pat.rader@ravennaschools.us
Accounts Receivable  3112  M-F 
Retherford, Chris
chris.retherford@ravennaschools.us
Executive Secretary  3100  M-F 
Seman, Joan Board Member     
Smith, Grace
grace.smith@ravennaschools.us
Executive Secretary  3101  M-F 
Smith, Karen
karen.smith@ravennaschools.us
Accounts Payable Clerk  3108  M-F 
Tontimonia, Mike Board Member     
York, Stephen
stephen.york@ravennaschools.us
Director of Technology  3110  M-F 

To access a staff member's Voice Mailbox, dial the school phone number then type in the proper extension on your touch-tone phone when prompted by the message.